Senior Management Team

Samantha Barrass

Chief Executive Officer

Kathryn Morgan

Director of Regulatory Operations

Heidi Bocarisa

Director of Strategy and Planning

Peter Taylor

Director of Legal, Enforcement and Policy

Hannah Pilcher

Director of Operations

Management Team

Darren Ennis

Head of Communications and International Affairs

Paul Garner

Head of Fiduciary and Business Services Supervision

Nicky Gomez

Head of Risk and Innovation

Ernest Lima

Head of Policy

Annette Perales

Head of Financial Crime

Joe Perdoni

Head of Prudential Supervision

Alan Pereira

Chief Information Officer

Tessa Sacramento-Menez

Head of Authorisations

Tamara Viagas-Ozdemir

Head of Conduct of Business Supervision