Organisation structure

Structure

Industry sector leads

The below industry sector leads can also be reached on the Commission’s phone line at +350 200 40283

IndustryTrade bodyMain leadContact details
Insurance Companies & ManagersGibraltar Insurance Association (GIA)Joe Perdonijperdoni@gfsc.gi 
Insurance Intermediaries Kerris Fryerkfryer@gfsc.gi 
BankingGibraltar Banking Association (GBA)Amy Ballantine-Latinaballantinelatin@gfsc.gi 
E-moneyGibraltar Electronic Money Association (GEMA)Dominic Savagedsavage@gfsc.gi 
Investment firms Dominic Savagedsavage@gfsc.gi 
FundsGibraltar Funds and Investments Association (GFIA)Joanne Beisojbeiso@gfsc.gi 
Trust and Company Services ProvidersAssociation of Trusts and Company Managers (ATCOM)Daniella Benamordbenamor@gfsc.gi 
Consumer credit Stephanie Goodridgesgoodridge@gfsc.gi 
Audit & insolvencyGibraltar Society of Accountants (GSA)Varian Garrovgarro@gfsc.gi 
PensionsGibraltar Assoication of Pensions Funds Administrators Paul Garnerpgarner@gfsc.gi 
Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)Gibraltar Association of New Technologies (GANT)William Graciawgracia@gfsc.gi 
Markets Jill Kwanjkwan@gfsc.gi 
Mortgage credit Amy Ballantine-Latinaballantinelatin@gfsc.gi 
Bureaux de ChangeGibraltar Association of Bureaux de Change (GABC)Annette Peralesaperales@gfsc.gi 
Banking Resolution and Compensation Unit Seamus Hayesshayes@gfsc.gi 
 Gibraltar Finance Centre Council (GFCC)Sinead Ballester

sballester@gfsc.gi

 Gibraltar Association of Compliance Officers (GACO)Amanda Ecclestonaeccleston@gfsc.gi 
 STEPAnnette Peralesaperales@gfsc.g
 Gibraltar Insurance Institute (GII)Kristian Menezkmenez@gfsc.gi